r4s staff

PROJECT LEADER

Prof. Federico Schena Prof. Federico Schena
Sport and Exercise Sciences – University of Verona
Dept. of Neurosciences, Biomedicine and Movement Sciences
federico.schena@univr.it

PROJECT COORDINATOR

Dott. Cantor Tarperi Dr. Cantor Tarperi
Centro Per la Preparazione alla Maratona
Sport and Exercise Sciences – University of Verona
Dept. of Neurosciences, Biomedicine and Movement Sciences
cantor.tarperi@univr.it

LOGISTICS AND TRAINING

Dott. Luca Festa Dr. Luca Festa
Centro Per la Preparazione alla Maratona
Sport and Exercise Sciences – University of Verona
Dept. of Neurosciences, Biomedicine and Movement Sciences
luca.festa@univr.it

DIABETOLOGY

Prof. Paolo Moghetti
Sport and Exercise Sciences – University of Verona
Dept. of Medicine
paolo.moghetti@univr.it
Dr. Elisabetta Bacchi
Sport and Exercise Sciences – University of Verona
Dept. of Medicine
elisabetta.bacchi@univr.it

BLOOD CHEMISTRY

Prof. Giuseppe Lippi Prof. Giuseppe Lippi
University of Verona
Dept. of Neurosciences, Biomedicine and Movement Sciences
giuseppe.lippi@univr.it
Prof. Gianluca Salvagno
University of Verona
Dept. of Neurosciences, Biomedicine and Movement Sciences
gianluca.salvagno@univr.it

STEM CELLS

generica_staff Prof. Luca Dalle Carbonare
University of Verona
Dept. of Medicine
luca.dallecarbonare@univr.it

ALGOMETRY

Dott. Pietro Trabucchi Dr. Pietro Trabucchi
Sport and Exercise Sciences – University of Verona
Dept. of Neurosciences, Biomedicine and Movement Sciences
info@pietrotrabucchi.it

PACING AND PERCEPTION

generica_staff Prof.Maria Francesca Piacentini
Università degli Studi di Roma – Foro Italico
Dept. of Motor Science

FINE MOTOR CONTROL

Prof. Claudio Orizio Prof. Claudio Orizio
Università degli Studi di Brescia
Dept. of Clinical and experimental sciences
claudio.orizio@unibs.it

ELECTROMYOGRAPHY AND POWER

Prof. Alberto Rainoldi Prof. Alberto Rainoldi
Università degli studi di Torino
Dept. of Medical Science
alberto.rainoldi@unito.it
Dott. Gennaro Boccia Dr. Gennaro Boccia
Università degli studi di Torino
Dept. of Medical Science
gennaro.boccia@unito.it
Davide Dardanello, PhD, PT Davide Dardanello, PhD, PT
Motor Science Research Center – NeuroMuscularFunction research group
Dept. of Medical Sciences – University of Turin
davide.dardanello@unito.it

TRAINING PROGRAMMING

generica_staff Prof. Antonio La Torre
Dept. of Biomedical science and Health
Università degli studi di Milano

BRAIN FATIGUE

Prof. Samuele Marcora Prof. Samuele Marcora
Endurance research group
University of Kent (UK)
Dott.sa Chiara Gattoni Dott.sa Chiara Gattoni
Endurance research group
University of Kent (UK)

SODIUM/ELECTROLYTE INTAKE

generica_staff Dr. Moritz Schumann
Dept. of Biology of Physical Activity
Faculty of Sport and Health Sciences
University of Jyväskylä, Finland
moritz.schumann@jyu.fi

SECRETARY

Dott.sa Nicole Tabarini Dott.sa Nicole Tabarini
Sport and Exercise Sciences – University of Verona
Dept. Neurosciences, Biomedicine and Movement Sciences
nicole.tabarini@univr.it

COMMUNICATION

Dr. Sara Bigardi
sara.bigardi@univr.it

WEB DEVELOPMENT

Massimo Pozza Massimo Pozza
Art Director – ariaeterra
info@ariaeterra.it
Giancarlo Trevisan
Full Stack Developer – KeyVisions
g.trevisan@keyvisions.it